Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-22

Autumn Term
Wednesday 25th August to Friday 15th October 2021
Closed for August Bank Holiday on Monday 30th August
Monday 25th October to Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term
Thursday 6th January to Friday 11th February 2022
Monday 21st February to Friday 8th April 2022

Summer Term
Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022
Closed for May Day on Monday 2nd May 2022
Monday 6th June to Thursday 7th July 2022

Teacher days
Monday 23rd August 2021
Tuesday 24th August 2021
Wednesday 5th January 2022
Monday 11th July 2022 (disaggregated)
Tuesday 12th July 2022 (disaggregated)